Skip to content

Stuff We Learn

November 6, 2013

I like the idea of learning all the time.

This week we have been working on our water skills. My oldest son has been pushing me to try riding structures on my wakeboard.

I still think I am doing good just staying afloat.

I said,

I am an old lady!

He said,

you are a wakeboarder!

And he is right. I have to keep learning and pushing myself. I have learned so much homeschooling–from my children, from educational resources like Crash Course and Brightstorm, Sparksnotes, and Vsauce…everything PBS…

Grateful that learning is so much fun.

From → homeschool

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

